Adding Favorite Results To Your My Search Account

We will show you how simple it is to save your favorite searches to your personal My Search account.

To save your favorites searches, you must be logged into your My Search account.

When you are logged into your My Search account, you will see a little gray star next to the Comments for each result

mys1

To save to your favorites is as easy as tapping on the gray star.

After you make your selection, you will get a pop up notice that the result was “Added to My Search” and the star will then be yellow.

mys2

When you save a favorite result to your My Search account, it will automatically display in your My Favorites section of your account. It will be organized by search category as shown in the example below:

mys3

From here, you can set up personal files and move your favorite results if you choose to preferred folders for organization purposes.

Saving Images and Videos to My Search Account

Saving favorite image or video results to your My Search account will work much in the same manner. However, where you will locate the star to add to favorites will be in a different location than the other search categories.

After you have located an image or video you want to save to your My Search account, tap on the image or video and you will get the details screen:

mys4

You will see the white selection star on the lower center of page. Simply tap the white star to add to your My Search account

mys5

You will then get the notification that the image or video was added to your My Search account, and the star will then be displayed yellow.

Removing Favorite Results From Your My Search Account

Here is how simple it is to remove a favorite search from your My Search account.

In your My Favorites or within a personal file, you will first select the favorite result you want to remove by tapping the check box:

mys6

Automatically after tapping the check box, you will get the “Delete” or “Move” option. obviously select the “”

mys7

Once you select the “Delete” you will get prompt to confirm you want to delete the result, select “Ok

mys8

Your result will then be removed from your My Search account.

Please follow and like us: